College of CharlestonHouses

Admin Sign In 

Architecture and Historic Preservation 

Last update: Aug 18th, 2009 URL: http://libguides.library.cofc.edu/Architecture  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Welcome             Print Page
  
 

Library Services

Ask A Librarian ( IM, text, phone...)

Library Floor Plan

Hours

Know Your Library

"My Library Account" (log-on)

Interlibrary Loan

 

 
 

Recommended Resources

  • Academic Search Premier   
    The world’s largest multi-disciplinary database providing full text for nearly 4,700 publications, including full text for more than 3,600 peer-reviewed journals.
  • JSTOR   
    A collection of full-text articles from hundreds of scholarly journals, many dating from the nineteenth-century to the last 4 or 5 years.
  • Art Full Text (Full Text)
    Formerly Art Index, this database indexes more than 400 art and architecture publications from English-language periodicals, yearbooks, museum bulletins, and some European periodicals. Indexing from 1984; abstracts from 1994; select full text from 1997. Serves as a comprehensive record of reproductions of works of art that appear anywhere in any of the indexed publications; note use of "il." to denote availability of illustrations. Often titles of reproduced works are included in notes field.
  • BCIN, the Bibliographic Database of the Conservation Information Network, is the Web's most complete bibliographic resource for the conservation, preservation and restoration of cultural property.
  • Infotrac Academic OneFile (Full Text)

 

 

 

Where to Look for More...

Use the tabs above or click on find articles, find books, encyclopedias, web resources, and Charleston Architecture

 

Subject Guide

Profile ImageAnita Calderon
Contact Info:
953-4982
Interlibrary Loan Office
Send Email

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait