Library Services
Top Recommended Resources
- Project
Muse (Full Text)
Project Muse provides electronic access to the full text of over 40 scholarly journals in the humanities, and social sciences. Most coverage starts in 1994. -
RAMBI
The Index of Articles on Jewish Studies - founded in 1966 by Dr. Issachar Joel - is a selective bibliography of articles in the various fields of Jewish studies and in the study of Eretz Israel and the State of Israe - Academic
Search Premier (Full Text)
The world’s largest academic multi-disciplinary database providing full text for nearly 4,700 publications, including full text for more than 3,600 peer-reviewed journals. Coverage spans virtually every area of academic study and offers information dating as far back as 1975. This database is updated daily. - InfoTrac
(Full Text)
Articles on current events, humanities, social sciences, business, and health. Citations, abstracts and some full-text. From 1994 - 1999 with some back files to 1980.
- ATLAS Full Text Plus (Full Text) A collection of major religion and theology journals selected by some of the major religion scholars in the United States. Journals representing all major religious faiths, major denominations, and language groups are included. Information dates as far back as 1949, and coverage continues through the present.
Where to Look for More
Click the tabs above to Find Articles, Find Books, Find Encycloedias & More, Web Resources, or Campus Resources.
Subject Guide |
Description
Loading content... please wait




Loading content... please wait