Library Services
- Ask a Librarian Get research help via instant message, text message, telephone, and email
- Library Hours
- Library Floor Plan Location of rooms, services and collections in Addlestone
- My Library Account See what you have checked out and renew items online.
- Interlibrary Loan Borrow items from other libraries across the country and internationally.
Library Research Process
- Library Research Strategy
Outlines a simple and effective strategy for finding information for a research paper and documenting the sources you find.
Recommended resources
- Anthropological Index Online
The Anthropological Index to Current Periodicals in the Museum of Mankind Library (incorporating the former Royal Anthropological Institute library). - eHRAF World Cultures

(Full Text) The eHRAF World Cultures is a cross-cultural database that contains information on all aspects of cultural and social life. - Directory of Open Access Journals
(Full Text) DOAJ provides access to 43 anthropology journals, 16 archaeology journals, 11 ethnology journals, 68 linguistics journals, 42 religion journals, and 59 sociology journals. - JSTOR
(Full text) Full-text scholarly journals covering anthropology, archaeology, and sociology. Coverage starts with the first issue of each journal through the early 2000s.
Where to find more
Use the TABS above or click here to find articles, books, encyclopedias, campus resources, and web resources.
This Guide's Manager is |
Description
Loading content... please wait





Loading content... please wait