Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
These databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for future subscription. Tell us what you think!

Trial
Includes over 1,500 playtext from Methuen Drama, The Arden Shakespeare, and Faber & Faber. Also, includes 700 images from the Victoria and Albert Museum and American Shakespeare Center.
Trial-Limited Time Only ends March 15, 2019
New
Provides access to the most comprehensive, up-to-date, and accurate nonprofit information available.
Trial
Contains comprehensive coverage from inception of both U.S. statutory materials, U.S. Congressional Documents and the US Congressional Serial Set and more than 2,600 scholarly journals, all of the world's constitutions, all U.S. treaties, collections of classic treatises and presidential documents, and access to the full text of state and federal case law powered by Fastcase.
Trial-Limited Time Only ends Summer 2019
Trial
Features reportage and reviews of the latest trends in new media, art, literature, electronic music and hacktivism.
Trial- Limited Time Only ends March 20, 2019
Trial
Includes 41 contemporary performance films by 42 artists representing North America, Latin America, Europe and more, available to stream from a laptop or mobile device. To access a performance, select "FILMS" at the top of the page and select from the list.
Trial- Limited Time Only ends March 11, 2019
Trial
Provides access to screen plays and ebooks from both Bloomsbury and Faber & Faber to support scholars of film history, theory, and practice.
Trial-Limited Time Only ends March 15, 2019
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...