Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
These databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for future subscription. Tell us what you think!

New
Current and archived information from thousands of local, regional, national, and international news sources including newspaper titles, newswires, web editions, videos, broadcast transcripts, business journals, periodicals, government documents and other publications. Also in this collection are South Carolina news sources, including The Post and Courier and The State.
New
For these 5 collections, EBSCO has partnered with the American Antiquarian Society to provide digital access to the most comprehensive collection of American periodicals published between 1684 and 1912. The collections cover: advertising, health, women's issues, science, the history of slavery, industry and professions, religious issues, culture and the arts, and more.
Trial
TRIAL- LIMITED TIME ONLY ends April 30, 2018
Nineteenth-Century American Drama: Popular Culture and Entertainment, 1820-1900 contains more than 4,700 plays: comedies and melodramas, historical plays, Revolutionary and Civil War dramas, plays written by women, and much more. This database includes popular works as well as a number of previously unpublished plays.
New
Coverage for the Post and Courier: 1994 to present from NewsBank's Access World News.
New
Coverage for The State (Columbia, SC): 1987-present from NewsBank's Access World News.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...