Skip to main content
College of Charleston Libraries
Enter Search Words
Resources, including databases, print sources, and web sites in the field of education
Encyclopedias & More
Chat, text, phone, e-mail, telepathy -- we are here to answer your questions.
"My Library" Account
Renew books online, view records, etc.
If we don't have it, we can get it. Free service for CofC community.
Library Floor Plan
Experience the Library
PDF brochure outlining facilities and services.
Citation Style Guides
MLA Citation Examples PDF
Recommended Starting Resources
Provides index and full text to journal articles, government studies, books, dissertations, and other material on education and related fields. Covers 1966 to the present.
ERIC (U.S. Dept. Education)
Database sponsored by the U.S. Department of Education to provide extensive access to education-related literature.
Education Full Text (H.W. Wilson)
Provides comprehensive coverage of an international range of English-language periodicals, monographs and yearbooks.
Educator's Reference Complete
Covers multiple levels of education from preschool to college and includes virtually every educational specialty, such as bilingual studies, health, technology and testing. Includes periodicals and US Department of Education reports.
Academic Search Complete
Comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary database containing thousands of full-text peer-reviewed journals. with some content dating to 1887.
Addlestone Library - Room 103
205 Calhoun Street
Charleston, SC 29424
Website / Blog Page
Health & Human Performance
Find Articles >>
Nov 12, 2015 10:24 AM
Login to LibApps
Report a problem.