Services
- Interlibrary Loan If we don't have it, we can get it. Free service for CofC community.
- Ask a librarian IM, text, phone, e-mail, telepathy -- we are here to answer your questions.
- Know Your Library PDF brochure outlining facilities and services.
- "My Library" Account Renew books online, view records, etc.
- Library Floor Plan
society and communication
"Society cannot share a common communication system so long as it is split into warring factions."
--Bertolt Brecht (1898-1956)
- Bartleby's Familiar Quotations Classic quotation dictionary... online! Free!
Recommended Resources
- Communication and Mass Media Complete
Contains full-text to over 60 journals in addition to journalism reviews, recent encyclopedias and handbooks in the area of communications studies. - Business Source Premier
Main business database. Includes The Journal of Business Communication and many other business communication titles. - Academic Search Premier
The old stand by. Be sure to check the box for "Scholarly 'peer reviewed' Journals" to ensure that you get high quality articles. - Campus Research (Westlaw)
Full text and indexing for thousands of domestic and international newspapers.
Where to Look for More...
This guide is designed to bring together all Econ related library resources into one place including: periodical articles, books, web pages, encyclopedias, and more. See tabs above.
Subject Guide |
Burton CallicottContact Info:
rm 101 "Reference Office"
843.953.0016
Send Email
Subjects:
English Lit, Environmental Studies, Business
rm 101 "Reference Office"
843.953.0016
Send Email
Subjects:
English Lit, Environmental Studies, Business
Description
Loading content... please wait



Loading content... please wait