Admin Sign In 

Computer Science 

Last update: Nov 05, 2009 URL: http://libguides.library.cofc.edu/computerscience  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Welcome             Print Page
  

Library Services

 

      
     
     

    Recommended Resources

    ACM Portal(Full Text)
    A full-text collection of over 35 journals published by Association for Computing Machinery. Articles are on all aspects of computer science.

    IEEE Computer Society Journals(Full Text)
    Online access to the entire IEEE Computer Society Digital Library, including 23 magazines and journals (archived to 1988) 1,700+ conference publications (archived to 1995) with more than 150,000 articles and papers.

    Computer Source (Full Text)
    Focusing on information and current trends in high technology, this database offers full text for more than 300 publications and indexing and abstracts for nearly 450 publications. Full text information in this database dates as far back as 1985.

    ScienceDirect (Full Text)
    Full-text access to over 1,200 journals in the scientific, technical and medical fields. Includes aprx. 100 titles relevant to computer science.

    Academic Search Premier (Full Text)
    The world’s largest academic multi-disciplinary database providing full text for nearly 4,700 publications, including full text for more than 3,600 peer-reviewed journals. Coverage spans virtually every area of academic study and offers information dating as far back as 1975. This database is updated daily.

     

     

    Where to Look for More...

    Use the tabs above or click on find articles, find books, encyclopedias, web resources, campus resources, and podcasts...

     

     

     

     

     

    Subject Guide

    Profile ImageJames Williams

    When the librarian is offline, go here for help.



     
    Description

      Loading content... please wait