Current Print Periodicals
Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Admin Sign In 

Education  Tags: education  

Resources, including databases, print sources, and web sites in the field of education
Last update: Sep 16th, 2009 URL: http://libguides.library.cofc.edu/edulibguide  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Encyclopedias & More             Print Page
  
 

Electronic Resources

Blackbirch Kid's Visual Reference of the World (Gale Virtual Reference Library) (Full Text)
Presents more than 2,500 graphs, charts, maps, and photos that cover the most important and interesting facts about every country on the planet.

Blackbirch Kid's Visual Reference of the United States (Gale Virtual Reference Library) (Full Text)
Contains more than 2,500 graphs, charts, maps, and photos that cover the most important and interesting facts about every state in the country.

Encyclopedia of Eduction (Full Text)
Gale Virtual Reference Library

 
 

Print Resources

Digest of Education Statistics
REF Desk L 111 A6

Encyclopedia of Early Childhood Education
REF LB 1139.25 E53 1997

The Encyclopedia of Education Information
REF LB 1028.27.U6 E53 1997

The Encyclopedia of Educational Research
REF LB 15 E48 1992

Encyclopedia of Language and Education
REF P 40.8 .E53 1997

Encyclopedia of Special Education: A Reference for the Education of the Handicapped and Other Exceptional Children and Adults
REF LC4007 E53 1987

The International Encyclopedia of Education: Research and Studies
REF LB 15 I569

International Encyclopedia of Educational Technology
REF LB1028.3 .I567 1996

 

Subject Guide

Profile ImageJared Alexander Seay
Contact Info:
Reference Office
953-1428
Send Email

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait