Electronic BooksPrint Resources
This is the "Home" page of the "Anthropology research guide" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Anthropology research guide  

Last Updated: Sep 5, 2012 URL: http://libguides.library.cofc.edu/anthropology Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Services

 

Did we help?

Was this information helpful?

How useful is this page?
(1 = Not Useful, 5 = Very Useful!)

Additional comments:


Your Email:


Recommended resources

  • Abstracts in Anthropology
    Full text available from Baywood Journals from 2001 to present.
  • Anthropological Index Online
    The Anthropological Index to Current Periodicals in the Museum of Mankind Library (incorporating the former Royal Anthropological Institute library).
  • Directory of Open Access Journals
    (Full Text) DOAJ provides access to 43 anthropology journals, 16 archaeology journals, 11 ethnology journals, 68 linguistics journals, 42 religion journals, and 59 sociology journals.
  • eHRAF World Cultures  
      
    (Full Text) The eHRAF World Cultures is a cross-cultural database that contains information on all aspects of cultural and social life.
  • JSTOR
    (Full text) Full-text scholarly journals covering anthropology, archaeology, and sociology. Coverage starts with the first issue of each journal through the early 2000s.
 

Where to find more

This Guide's Manager is

Profile Image
Steven Profit
Contact Info
Rm 101 Addlestone Library
843-953-5855
Send Email
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip