Last Updated: Jan 10, 2014
- ACM Digital Library
Provides full text access to every article ever published byAssociation of Computing Machinery (ACM) and bibliographic citations from major publishers in computing.
- IEEE Computer Society Digital Library
Provides online access to archives of journals in the fields of computer science and engineering, as well as to thousands of conference publications.
- Safari Books Online
A collection of 58 technical books dealing principally with computer science (XML, HTML, Java, Linux, Unix, etc.). To see the titles to which we subcribe, click on the BookShelf option near the top of the page. Only one person at a time may use this database so PLEASE LOG OUT AS SOON AS YOU ARE FINISHED.
- Computer Source: Consumer Edition
Focusing on information and current trends in high technology, this database offers full text, indexing, and abstracts for hundreds of publications dating back to 1985.
- ScienceDirect Journals
Full-text scientific database offering journal articles and book chapters from thousands of books and peer-reviewed journals.
- Academic Search Complete
Comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary database containing thousands of full-text peer-reviewed journals. with some content dating to 1887. Offers indexing and abstracts.
- Web of Science
Provides quick, powerful access to the world's leading citation databases. Current and retrospective coverage in the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities, dating from 1900.
- Academic Video Online (also known as VAST)
Searchable repository of thousands of academic videos. Most are fully transcribed in addition to being indexed for subjects, people, places, release date, language, publisher, and video type.
- Films On Demand
State-of-the-art streaming video platform incorporating outstanding educational programs from Films Media Group.