Services
- Interlibrary LoanIf we don't have it, we can get it. Free service for CofC community.
- Ask a librarianIM, text, phone, e-mail, telepathy -- we are here to answer your questions.
- Know Your LibraryPDF brochure outlining facilities and services.
- "My Library" AccountRenew books online, view records, etc.
- Library Floor Plan
- Library Hours
Comments (1)
Did we help?
Recommended Resources
- Astrophysics Data Service
Provides access to four databases containing more than 2 million abstracts in the areas of astronomy and astrophysics, instrumentation, physics and geophysics, and the Los Alamos preprints in astronomy. Coverage is from 1975 to the present. - Oceanic Abstracts (Links to full-text)
Abstracts of scholarly journal articles in the areas of marine biology and physical oceanography, fisheries, aquaculture, non-living resources, meteorology and geology. Also includes environmental, technological, and legislative topics. Coverage: 1981 - present. - Web of Science (Links to full-text)
This database provides access to the Science Citation Index, the Social Sciences Citation Index and the Arts and Humanities Citation Index. Coverage: 1980 - present. - ScienceDirect (Full-text)
This resource provides full-text access to over 1,200 journals in the scientific, technical and medical fields. Over 1.5 million articles available. - Academic Search Complete (Full-text)
The world’s largest multi-disciplinary database providing full text for nearly 4,700 publications, including full text for more than 3,600 peer-reviewed journals. Coverage spans virtually every area of study and offers information dating as far back as 1975.
Marine Science Librarian |
Contact Info Marine Resources Library 217 Ft. Johnson Road James Island, SC 29412 843-953-9370 Send Email |



Submit
Loading...
