Electronic ResourcesPrint resources
This is the "Home" page of the "Environmental Geology research guide" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Environmental Geology research guide  

Last Updated: Apr 29, 2013 URL: http://libguides.library.cofc.edu/envirgeo Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Services

 

Did we help?

Was this information helpful?

How useful is this page?
(1 = Not Useful, 5 = Very Useful!)

Additional comments:


Your Email:


Recommended resources

  • GeoRef
    The GeoRef database covers the geology of North America from 1785 to the present and the geology of the rest of the world from 1933 to the present.
  • Web of Science
    Access to the Science Citation Index, the Social Sciences Citation Index and the Arts and Humanities Citation Index. Please log out when you are finished.
  • ScienceDirect
    (Full Text)
    Provides full text collection of over 1 million articles from 1995 to present covers a wide variety of subject areas and disciplines, including earth sciences, environmental science, and physics.
  • Environmental Sciences and Pollution Management
    Provides comprehensive coverage of the environmental sciences. Abstracts and citations are drawn from over 4000 scientific journals and thousands of other sources including conference proceedings, reports, monographs, books and government publications.
  • Academic Search Complete
    (Full Text)
    The world’s largest academic multi-disciplinary database providing full text for nearly 4,700 publications, including full text for more than 3,600 peer-reviewed journals. Coverage spans virtually every area of academic study.
 

Where to find more

This Guide's Manager is

Profile Image
Steven Profit
Contact Info
Rm 101 Addlestone Library
843-953-5855
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip