Services
- Interlibrary LoanIf we don't have it, we can get it. Free service for CofC community.
- Ask UsIM, text, phone, e-mail, telepathy -- we are here to answer your questions.
- Experience the LibraryPDF brochure outlining facilities and services.
- "My Library" AccountRenew books online, view records, etc.
- Library Floor Plan
- Library Hours
Comments (0)
Did we help?
Recommended resources
- Hospitality & Tourism IndexCovers scholarly research and industry news relating to all areas of hospitality and tourism. This comprehensive database contains more than 490,000 records from 500 titles, with coverage dating as far back as 1965.
- Business Source PremierProvides full text for over 2,300 scholarly business journals covering management, economics, finance, accounting, international business and much more.
- Business and Company Resource CenterComprehensive periodical and reference resource for business, management and investment topics. Articles from and general business, industry & management periodicals, newsletters, newspapers and newswires. Investment and broker research reports. Company & association directory listings from a number of sources. Additional content from reference sources covering industries, company histories, associations, brands, market share, and more.
- EconLitComprehensive, international, partially annotated bibliography of economics literature. Indexes over 300 journals as well as books, dissertations, working papers, and collective volumes. Covers 1969 to the present.
- Emerald Full TextFull text access to current journal articles covering numerous aspects of management including accounting, business management, environmental management, library science, marketing, professional development, and more.
Where to find more
Use the TABS above or click here to find articles, books, encyclopedias, campus resources, web resources, and Hospitality and Tourism Management course guides.
This Guide's Manager is |
Links: Profile & Guides |

Loading...
