Library Services
- Ask a LibrarianGet research help via instant message, text message, telephone, and email
- Library Hours
- Library Floor PlanLocation of rooms, services and collections in Addlestone
- My Library AccountSee what you have checked out and renew items online.
- Interlibrary LoanBorrow items from other libraries across the country and internationally.
Comments (0)
Library Research Process
- Library Research StrategyOutlines a simple and effective strategy for finding information for a research paper and documenting the sources you find.
Recommended resources
- JSTOR(Full Text)
Collection of full-text scholarly journals in many fields including sociology, and population studies. - Academic Search Complete(Full Text)
Academic Search Complete is the world's most valuable and comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 8,500 full-text periodicals, including more than 7,300 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 12,500 journals and a total of more than 13,200 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. - Addlestone Library Catalog
- Project MUSESearchable access to scholarly journals in the arts and humanities, social sciences, and mathematics. All full text.
- Google ScholarGoogle's search engine that concentrates on scholarly material. Links to full text can be spotty so please remember to check the library's online holdings under the E-Journals tab or in the catalog.
Research Librarian |
Links: Profile & Guides |



Loading...
