Library Services
- Ask a Librarian Get research help via instant message, text message, telephone, and email
- Library Hours
- Library Floor Plan Location of rooms, services and collections in Addlestone
- My Library Account See what you have checked out and renew items online.
- Interlibrary Loan Borrow items from other libraries across the country and internationally.
Library Research Process
- Library Research Strategy
Outlines a simple and effective strategy for finding information for a research paper and documenting the sources you find.
Recommended resources
- GeoRef
The GeoRef database covers the geology of North America from 1785 to the present and the geology of the rest of the world from 1933 to the present. - Web of Science
Access to the Science Citation Index, the Social Sciences Citation Index and the Arts and Humanities Citation Index. Please log out when you are finished. - ScienceDirect
(Full Text)
Provides full text collection of over 1 million articles from 1995 to present covers a wide variety of subject areas and disciplines, including earth sciences, environmental science, and physics. - Environmental Sciences and Pollution Management
Provides comprehensive coverage of the environmental sciences. Abstracts and citations are drawn from over 4000 scientific journals and thousands of other sources including conference proceedings, reports, monographs, books and government publications. - Academic Search Premier
(Full Text)
The world’s largest academic multi-disciplinary database providing full text for nearly 4,700 publications, including full text for more than 3,600 peer-reviewed journals. Coverage spans virtually every area of academic study.
Where to find more
Use the TABS above or click here to find articles, books, encyclopedias, campus resources, and web resources.
This Guide's Manager is |
Description
Loading content... please wait





Loading content... please wait