Library InstructionCourse ReservesMultimedia SupportResearch Guide CreationCiting SourcesSpecial CollectionsSupport for OaksCopyright Guidelines WindowProxy Card ServiceLibrary Tutorials
Approval Plan BooksBook Order Deadlines WindowDatabase\Journal Evaluation Form WindowFund Balances WindowJournal and Database Requests WindowLibrary Liaisons WindowNew Books list WindowTrial Databases Window
Courier\Document DeliveryPascal DeliversTraditional Interlibrary Loan
Faculty Research
Copying\Printing\ScanningOff Campus Database AccessMy Library Account WindowSoftware Request - Lab
This is the "Home" page of the "Faculty Services" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Faculty Services  

This guide is a resource listing the various library services available to faculty.
Last Updated: Oct 14, 2011 URL: http://libguides.library.cofc.edu/facultyservices Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Quick Contacts

Administration

843.953.5530

Circulation

843.953.8001

Instruction

843.953.8006

Interlibrary Loan

843.953.8010

Media Collections
843.953.8040

Research Desk
843.953.8000

Reserve Materials
843.953.8001

Special Collections
843.953.8016
 

Did we help?

Was this information helpful?

How useful is this page?
(1 = Not Useful, 5 = Very Useful!)

Additional comments:


Your Email:


 

Getting Started

  1. Faculty and staff must present a valid College of Charleston ID card or already have a library account in the library system in order to check out books, reserves and other library materials. If you have questions about your account or about borrowing materials, contact the circulation desk at 843.953.8001

  2. For remote access to the library's databases, you'll need to enter your Cougar's ID information which is the same as your college email username "smithj" without the @cofc.edu and password at the login prompt.
     
  3. For a quick overview of the Addlestone Library, consult the Location Guide.

  4. We're here to help!  If you need help or have questions, Ask a Librarian  in the box to your right or contact your library liaison.
  5.  

  6. Search for books, media and the digital collection here.

 


 

Attribution

This guide was developed with permission based on the faculty services guide from UW-Parkside Library

 

Addlestone Report Library Blog

Loading Loading...
 
 View Feed
blank padding
 

Follow Us on Twitter!

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip