Library Services
- Ask a Librarian Get research help via instant message, text message, telephone, and email
- Library Hours
- Library Floor Plan Location of rooms, services and collections in Addlestone
- My Library Account See what you have checked out and renew items online.
- Interlibrary Loan Borrow items from other libraries across the country and internationally.
Recommended resources
- Hospitality & Tourism Index
Covers scholarly research and industry news relating to all areas of hospitality and tourism. This comprehensive database contains more than 490,000 records from 500 titles, with coverage dating as far back as 1965. - Business Source Premier
Provides full text for over 2,300 scholarly business journals covering management, economics, finance, accounting, international business and much more. - Business and Company Resource Center
Comprehensive periodical and reference resource for business, management and investment topics. Articles from and general business, industry & management periodicals, newsletters, newspapers and newswires. Investment and broker research reports. Company & association directory listings from a number of sources. Additional content from reference sources covering industries, company histories, associations, brands, market share, and more. - EconLit Comprehensive, international, partially annotated bibliography of economics literature. Indexes over 300 journals as well as books, dissertations, working papers, and collective volumes. Covers 1969 to the present.
- Emerald Full Text
Full text access to current journal articles covering numerous aspects of management including accounting, business management, environmental management, library science, marketing, professional development, and more.
Where to find more
Use the TABS above or click here to find articles, books, encyclopedias, campus resources, and web resources.
This Guide's Manager is |
Description
Loading content... please wait




Loading content... please wait