General - but usefulPublic Administration and Government

Admin Sign In 

Public Administration 

This guide provides access to a variety of resources that are useful in doing research in public administration.
Last update: Sep 29th, 2009 URL: http://libguides.library.cofc.edu/pubadmin  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Welcome             Print Page
  
 

Library Services

Ask A Librarian ( IM, text, phone...)

Library Floor Plan

Hours

Know Your Library

"My Library Account" (log-on)

Interlibrary Loan


 

Recommended Resources

  • Public Administration Abstracts  
      
    Public Administration Abstracts includes bibliographic records covering essential areas related to public administration, including public administration theory, and other areas of key relevance to the discipline. Coverage goes back to 1974.
  • Academic Search Premier  
      
    The world’s largest multi-disciplinary database providing full text for nearly 4,700 publications, including full text for more than 3,600 peer-reviewed journals.
  • JSTOR  
      
    A collection of full-text articles from hundreds of scholarly journals, many dating from the nineteenth-century to the last 4 or 5 years.
  • LexisNexis Congressional Universe  
      
    This database retrieves congressional materials and legislative histories by searching abstracts, titles, indexing information and other bibliographic data.
  • Addlestone Library Catalog  
      
    This link allows users to search the Addlestone Library collection via the online catalog.
 

Where to Look for More...

Use the tabs above or click on  find articles, find books, encyclopedias and more, web resources, and campus resources.

(And if you want personal assistance, please feel free to contact me via email or telephone.)


 

 

 

 

Subject Guide

Profile ImageTom Gilson

When Mr. Gilson is offline, go here for help.



Contact Info:
Addlestone Library - Reference Office
843-953-8014
Send Email

Subjects:
political science, public administration, history

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait