College of Charleston Libraries
LibGuides
A-Z Databases
A-Z Databases
Find the best library databases for your research.
Toggle search filters navigation
Accounting & Business Law (12)
African American Studies (46)
African American Studies: Black Social Movements (33)
African American Studies: Black Women (19)
African American Studies: Slavery and Freedom (14)
African Studies (21)
Agriculture (3)
Anthropology (7)
Arabic Studies (2)
Archaeology (5)
Art (3)
Art History (4)
Arts Management (4)
Asian Studies (6)
Astrophysics/Astronomy (4)
Athletic Training (2)
Biochemistry (5)
Biography (4)
Biology (15)
British Studies (15)
Business (28)
Careers (5)
Charleston & South Carolina (5)
Chemistry (7)
Chinese Studies (5)
Classics (8)
Communication (9)
Computer & Data Science (11)
Computing in the Arts (13)
Dance (3)
Economics (11)
Education (22)
Engineering (6)
English & Literature (34)
Environmental Geology (9)
Environmental Studies (21)
European Studies (9)
Exercise Science (13)
Film Studies (8)
Finance (13)
French, Francophone & Italian Studies (3)
General/Multidisciplinary (20)
Geography (8)
Geology (8)
German Studies (2)
Health Sciences (29)
Health Sciences: Health & Human Performance (19)
Health Sciences: Medicine (15)
Health Sciences: Public Health (18)
Hispanic Studies (5)
Historic Preservation (3)
History (96)
History: American History (1)
Hospitality & Tourism Management (15)
International Studies (15)
Japanese Studies (2)
Jewish Studies (20)
Languages (7)
Latin American & Caribbean Studies (LACS) (20)
Library Science (14)
Linguistics (6)
Management & Marketing (21)
Marine Biology (9)
Mathematics (6)
Media Studies (7)
Meteorology (7)
Music (11)
Newspapers (28)
Philosophy (7)
Physics & Astronomy (12)
Political Science (29)
Professional Studies (8)
Psychology (8)
Public Administration (9)
Reference (4)
Religion (8)
Russian Studies (2)
Sociology (14)
Southern Studies (14)
Special Collections (2)
Studio Art (6)
Supply Chain & Information Management (19)
Theatre (16)
Urban Studies (5)
Women's & Gender Studies (24)
Case Studies (6)
Datasets & Statistics (9)
Dissertations & Theses (5)
E-Journals (51)
eBooks (9)
Encyclopedias & Reference (38)
Government Documents (25)
Images (15)
Newspapers & Magazines (42)
Primary Sources (116)
Streaming Music & Audio (7)
Streaming Video (6)
Accessible Archives (9)
Ad Age (1)
Adam Matthew (1)
Alexander Street Press (7)
ARTstor (1)
Brill (1)
Cambridge University Press (1)
Chadwyck-Healy (14)
Clarivate (2)
EBSCO (88)
Elsevier (2)
Emerald (2)
Financial Times (1)
Gale (90)
GuideStar Library Services (1)
Harvard University Press (1)
HeinOnline (2)
HistoryMakers (1)
Iter (4)
JSTOR (1)
LexisNexis (1)
New Play Exchange® (1)
New York Times (2)
NewsBank (4)
OCLC (5)
Oxford (6)
PolicyMap (1)
PrivCo (1)
ProQuest (29)
Readex (10)
Sage (2)
Springer (1)
Taylor and Francis (1)
The University of Virginia Press (3)
Thomson Reuters (2)
Wall Street Journal (1)
Wiley (2)
Clear Filters
Search
Title / Keyword
`
Subjects
Accounting & Business Law (12)
African American Studies (46)
African American Studies: Black Social Movements (33)
African American Studies: Black Women (19)
African American Studies: Slavery and Freedom (14)
African Studies (21)
Agriculture (3)
Anthropology (7)
Arabic Studies (2)
Archaeology (5)
Art (3)
Art History (4)
Arts Management (4)
Asian Studies (6)
Astrophysics/Astronomy (4)
Athletic Training (2)
Biochemistry (5)
Biography (4)
Biology (15)
British Studies (15)
Business (28)
Careers (5)
Charleston & South Carolina (5)
Chemistry (7)
Chinese Studies (5)
Classics (8)
Communication (9)
Computer & Data Science (11)
Computing in the Arts (13)
Dance (3)
Economics (11)
Education (22)
Engineering (6)
English & Literature (34)
Environmental Geology (9)
Environmental Studies (21)
European Studies (9)
Exercise Science (13)
Film Studies (8)
Finance (13)
French, Francophone & Italian Studies (3)
General/Multidisciplinary (20)
Geography (8)
Geology (8)
German Studies (2)
Health Sciences (29)
Health Sciences: Health & Human Performance (19)
Health Sciences: Medicine (15)
Health Sciences: Public Health (18)
Hispanic Studies (5)
Historic Preservation (3)
History (96)
History: American History (1)
Hospitality & Tourism Management (15)
International Studies (15)
Japanese Studies (2)
Jewish Studies (20)
Languages (7)
Latin American & Caribbean Studies (LACS) (20)
Library Science (14)
Linguistics (6)
Management & Marketing (21)
Marine Biology (9)
Mathematics (6)
Media Studies (7)
Meteorology (7)
Music (11)
Newspapers (28)
Philosophy (7)
Physics & Astronomy (12)
Political Science (29)
Professional Studies (8)
Psychology (8)
Public Administration (9)
Reference (4)
Religion (8)
Russian Studies (2)
Sociology (14)
Southern Studies (14)
Special Collections (2)
Studio Art (6)
Supply Chain & Information Management (19)
Theatre (16)
Urban Studies (5)
Women's & Gender Studies (24)
Types
Case Studies (6)
Datasets & Statistics (9)
Dissertations & Theses (5)
E-Journals (51)
eBooks (9)
Encyclopedias & Reference (38)
Government Documents (25)
Images (15)
Newspapers & Magazines (42)
Primary Sources (116)
Streaming Music & Audio (7)
Streaming Video (6)
Vendors
Accessible Archives (9)
Ad Age (1)
Adam Matthew (1)
Alexander Street Press (7)
ARTstor (1)
Brill (1)
Cambridge University Press (1)
Chadwyck-Healy (14)
Clarivate (2)
EBSCO (88)
Elsevier (2)
Emerald (2)
Financial Times (1)
Gale (90)
GuideStar Library Services (1)
Harvard University Press (1)
HeinOnline (2)
HistoryMakers (1)
Iter (4)
JSTOR (1)
LexisNexis (1)
New Play Exchange® (1)
New York Times (2)
NewsBank (4)
OCLC (5)
Oxford (6)
PolicyMap (1)
PrivCo (1)
ProQuest (29)
Readex (10)
Sage (2)
Springer (1)
Taylor and Francis (1)
The University of Virginia Press (3)
Thomson Reuters (2)
Wall Street Journal (1)
Wiley (2)
Search
Clear Filters/Browse All Databases
All
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
#
Loading...
Subject Resources
Guides by Subject
Popular Databases
Academic OneFile (Gale)
This link opens in a new window
Academic Search Complete
This link opens in a new window
JSTOR
This link opens in a new window
Post and Courier Collection with Historical Archive
This link opens in a new window
New / Trial Databases
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Ad Age
This link opens in a new window
African America, Communists, and the National Negro Congress, 1933-1947
This link opens in a new window
Europa World Year Book
This link opens in a new window
Exploring Race in Society
This link opens in a new window
Financial Times
This link opens in a new window
Gale Case Studies
This link opens in a new window
HistoryMakers
This link opens in a new window
IEEE Xplore Digital Library
This link opens in a new window
LGBT Magazine Archive
This link opens in a new window
Newspapers.com
This link opens in a new window
Oxford Bibliographies Online
This link opens in a new window
Oxford Scholarship Online
This link opens in a new window
Oxford Very Short Introductions
This link opens in a new window
Republic of New Afrika
This link opens in a new window
Scopus
This link opens in a new window
U.S. and Castro's Cuba, 1950-1970: The Paterson Collection
This link opens in a new window
Wall Street Journal
This link opens in a new window
Wire China
This link opens in a new window
View All
View Less
Helpful Links
Database Access FAQs
View All Databases
Title / Keyword
`
Subjects
Accounting & Business Law (12)
African American Studies (46)
African American Studies: Black Social Movements (33)
African American Studies: Black Women (19)
African American Studies: Slavery and Freedom (14)
African Studies (21)
Agriculture (3)
Anthropology (7)
Arabic Studies (2)
Archaeology (5)
Art (3)
Art History (4)
Arts Management (4)
Asian Studies (6)
Astrophysics/Astronomy (4)
Athletic Training (2)
Biochemistry (5)
Biography (4)
Biology (15)
British Studies (15)
Business (28)
Careers (5)
Charleston & South Carolina (5)
Chemistry (7)
Chinese Studies (5)
Classics (8)
Communication (9)
Computer & Data Science (11)
Computing in the Arts (13)
Dance (3)
Economics (11)
Education (22)
Engineering (6)
English & Literature (34)
Environmental Geology (9)
Environmental Studies (21)
European Studies (9)
Exercise Science (13)
Film Studies (8)
Finance (13)
French, Francophone & Italian Studies (3)
General/Multidisciplinary (20)
Geography (8)
Geology (8)
German Studies (2)
Health Sciences (29)
Health Sciences: Health & Human Performance (19)
Health Sciences: Medicine (15)
Health Sciences: Public Health (18)
Hispanic Studies (5)
Historic Preservation (3)
History (96)
History: American History (1)
Hospitality & Tourism Management (15)
International Studies (15)
Japanese Studies (2)
Jewish Studies (20)
Languages (7)
Latin American & Caribbean Studies (LACS) (20)
Library Science (14)
Linguistics (6)
Management & Marketing (21)
Marine Biology (9)
Mathematics (6)
Media Studies (7)
Meteorology (7)
Music (11)
Newspapers (28)
Philosophy (7)
Physics & Astronomy (12)
Political Science (29)
Professional Studies (8)
Psychology (8)
Public Administration (9)
Reference (4)
Religion (8)
Russian Studies (2)
Sociology (14)
Southern Studies (14)
Special Collections (2)
Studio Art (6)
Supply Chain & Information Management (19)
Theatre (16)
Urban Studies (5)
Women's & Gender Studies (24)
Types
Case Studies (6)
Datasets & Statistics (9)
Dissertations & Theses (5)
E-Journals (51)
eBooks (9)
Encyclopedias & Reference (38)
Government Documents (25)
Images (15)
Newspapers & Magazines (42)
Primary Sources (116)
Streaming Music & Audio (7)
Streaming Video (6)
Vendors
Accessible Archives (9)
Ad Age (1)
Adam Matthew (1)
Alexander Street Press (7)
ARTstor (1)
Brill (1)
Cambridge University Press (1)
Chadwyck-Healy (14)
Clarivate (2)
EBSCO (88)
Elsevier (2)
Emerald (2)
Financial Times (1)
Gale (90)
GuideStar Library Services (1)
Harvard University Press (1)
HeinOnline (2)
HistoryMakers (1)
Iter (4)
JSTOR (1)
LexisNexis (1)
New Play Exchange® (1)
New York Times (2)
NewsBank (4)
OCLC (5)
Oxford (6)
PolicyMap (1)
PrivCo (1)
ProQuest (29)
Readex (10)
Sage (2)
Springer (1)
Taylor and Francis (1)
The University of Virginia Press (3)
Thomson Reuters (2)
Wall Street Journal (1)
Wiley (2)
Cancel
Search
Loading ...
title
×
Loading...
Close
