It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Addlestone Library is accessible only to College of Charleston students, faculty, and staff, Friends of the Library, or those with appointments for services offered in the library. NEW Cougar Cards, FOL cards, or appointment emails are required for entry. Face coverings and social distancing are also required. Virtual services for all College Libraries continue to be available at answers.library.cofc.edu.
Professional Studies: Hospitality Operations Management
The Bachelor of Professional Studies is designed for adult learners with prior college experience who lack a degree. All required courses for this degree-completion program will be offered at the College of Charleston North Campus.
Comprehensive database covers scholarly research and industry news from domestic and international sources relating to all areas of hospitality and tourism. Coverage dates back to 1930.
In addition to using the subject-specific database above, you might want to consider whether your research involves another area, like Business, or Education. Then look through the databases for those subject areas, too.
Comprehensive database contains full text of articles from key publications dating back to 1995, and provides access to product evaluations, interviews, biographical sketches, corporate profiles, and more.