Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Addlestone Library is open to the College of Charleston community via card access. Visitors may access Addlestone Library Monday – Friday, 9am-5pm, and must present a government issued ID and sign in upon entry. Information about access and other locations may be found in this FAQ.
CofC Logo

Equal Employment Opportunity: Home

This guide provides access to the Equal Employment Opportunity [EEO] Collection at the Marine Resources Library and supplements the collection with select electronic books and databases as well as select web resources.

Welcome

This guide introduces you to the print books and media in the Equal Employment Opportunity [EEO] Collection housed at the Marine Resources Library located on the Marine Resources Center campus at Fort Johnson on James Island.  The EEO Collection is provided by NOAA/ NOS/ NCCOS/Center for Coastal Environmental Health and Biomolecular Research and supports the Center's diversity initiatives.  In addition, the guide links you to full-text books; to online databases for journal/newspaper articles, ebooks, and films; and to select web resources on various aspects of diversity and equal employment opportunity. 

EEO Information

Librarian for Marine Resources

Profile Photo
Geoff Timms

I look forward to helping you with your research needs. Please contact me or make an appointment!

Geoff's Scholarship

ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0003-0970-2618
Contact:
Marine Resources Library, Fort Johnson
843.953.9370
Website

Contact

Location