Publishes the latest news, analysis, and data on marketing and media. To access Ad Age, College of Charleston faculty, students, and staff must create an account by clicking the link above, entering your CofC email addresses, completing the brief registration form, and finally, verifying your email via a confirmation email sent by Ad Age. Once registered and verified, you may access content by logging into AdAge.com.
Expansive abstracting and indexing database with more than three million records devoted to peer-reviewed literature in the behavioral sciences and mental health.
Includes access to over 1,500 full-text journals and magazines, more than 900 full-text peer-reviewed journals, nearly 500 journals without embargo, over 700 journals indexed in Web of Science and Scopus, and more.
Combines the CommSearch database and the Mass Media Article Index. Contains full text to over 60 journals in addition to journalism reviews, recent encyclopedias, and handbooks in the area of communications studies.
Leverage thousands of U.S. data indicators to perform demographic and socioeconomic analysis, from a neighborhood census block up to the national level. Users can also upload data and customize searches.
Includes survey results from academic, commercial, and media survey organizations such as ABC News, Gallup, Pew Research Center, Kaiser Family Foundation, and many more. The data come from all the surveys in the Roper Center archive that have U.S. national adult samples or samples of registered voters, women, African Americans, or any subpopulation that constitutes a large segment of the national adult population.
Includes 2.5 million multi-disciplinary statistics, facts, and market data; 4,000 dossiers; more than 80,000 topics covering various markets and industries; 22,500 original sources of data; and more. All exportable for republication.